[FFRK]By Stone Revealed

ffrk_bsr_event_intro_01This is an Final Fantasy Record Keeper (FFRK) in-game event. This is the first Final Fantasy Tactics (FFT) Event in which you could recruit Ramza and Agrias and get their Memory Crystal (MC) I and MC II. This is available from April 4,2016 5:00 PM PST / April 5, 2016 1:00 AM UTC up to April 16,2016 4:59 PM PST / April 17,2016 12:59 AM UTC.

You can also get these accessories:

4*  Bracer(FFT)
Effect: ATK+20

5* Aries
Effect: ATK+30

The event details are:

When one dungeon is completed, the next will unlock.

Complete new dungeons to win rewards.

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “[FFRK]By Stone Revealed

  1. I will immediately grab your rss feed as I
    can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me recognise in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  2. Hey there! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for your great information you have right here on this post.
    I am returning to your web site for more soon.

    Like

  3. I will right away grasp your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.

    Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me realize in order that I could
    subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s