[Powertalks Live]Teladoc, Fitbit & Future Telehealth Business Models

Event Description

Dr. Milton Chen will draw on his experience working with numerous VSee SDK startup customers and predict the future of TelaDoc and FitBit. He will also describe novel business models for elderly and chronic care management. Lastly he will describe the trends of AI and wellness in shaping the future of healthcare.

Date May 30, 2016 (Mon)
Time 6:30PM – 9:00PM
Venue Visayas Room, Microsoft Philippines, 8F 6750 Ayala Makati City
Price Php 100
3 thoughts on “[Powertalks Live]Teladoc, Fitbit & Future Telehealth Business Models

  1. Greetings! I’ve been reading your website for a long time now and finally got the courage to
    go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx! Just wanted to tell you
    keep up the good work!

    Like

  2. I will right away seize your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit me recognise so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never
    found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

